Celebrities Feature Their Favorite Designer Bags on Instagram

There’s no better place to turn for celebrity style than Instagram. Sure, it’s different from just googling recent street style paparazzi photos, but it’s more personal. The image of themselves that celebrities present on their personal IG accounts is the image they are trying to project into the world. Their fashion, seen through the lens of their IG pages, reflects their style in a true yet curated form.

Surprisingly, celebrities feature their bags on IG sparingly (trust us, we’ve spent enough time IG-stalking their accounts to know). And many of the bags shown are from photoshoots or from ads. When a bag is on display outside of those posts, you know it’s actually worn—and perhaps even cherished. With this in mind, we’ve scrolled through many a celebrity account to find designer handbags our favorite celebrities have featured recently. Ready for some celebrity style—Birkins included—straight from the source?

Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Kim’s nylon Prada throwback

I'm so bad with captions

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Kris Jenner’s red crocodile Birkin

Caption this….

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212)

A red Gucci Sylvie Clutch

❤️ @djquintero @genevieveherr #nyc #ullajohnson #gucci #apc

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

A black Roger Vivier Square Day Shoulder Bag

@rogervivier #summertime #nyc

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss)

A Loewe Elephant Bag

A metallic Lady Dior

feeling tres Parisienne 💕

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

A LV Neverfull from the  controversial Louis Vuitton x Jeff Koons collab (read: High Art Meets High Fashion: Louis Vuitton x Jeff Koons Collection)

#MetGala Monday 🌱✨

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

A white LV fanny pack

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

A metallic silver mini Birkin

Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba)

A black Valentino Garavani The Rockstud Spike Quilted Leather Shoulder Bag

Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford)

A black Versace top-handle bag

Mornings in Milan.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

An LV Monogram Canvas satchel 

My kind of carry on. Adios, Cabo!

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

A vintage nylon Prada hobo bag

the party Gods got me

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Saint Laurent crossbodies on Gigi Hadid and Kendall

it's a KenGi xmas 👭

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Is there a celebrity’s style you’re particularly drawn to? Do the handbags celebrities carry influence your own style, or perhaps some of your purchases? In general, do you look to celebrities for fashion guidance? Tell us below!

Read related articles:

Kardashian/Jenner Women Inspire More Closet Envy
Celebrity Matchup: Who Wore Which Bag?
Who Carried What to the Royal Wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle
Kardashian Envy: Exotic Hermès Eye Candy

Love, PurseBop
XO